Let It Be (2021 Mix)
Here Comes the Sun (2019 Mix)
Get Back
Come Together (2019 Mix)
The Long and Winding Road
Eleanor Rigby
Across the Universe
In My Life
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
I Want to Hold Your Hand
Lucy In the Sky with Diamonds
Eight Days a Week
All My Loving
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Twist and Shout
A Hard Day's Night
Penny Lane
Ticket to Ride
Hello, Goodbye
We Can Work It Out
Strawberry Fields Forever
With a Little Help From My Friends
Can't Buy Me Love
Love Me Do
Something (2019 Mix)
Yellow Submarine
She Loves You
Drive My Car
A Day In the Life
I Feel Fine
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
All You Need Is Love
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
Lady Madonna
I Am the Walrus
Nowhere Man
Back In the U.S.S.R.
The Fool On the Hill
From Me to You
Please Please Me
Paperback Writer
Magical Mystery Tour

Featured Artists