Matt Redman Essentials

Matt Redman Essentials

Matt Redman's traditional-inspired “10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)” came out in 2011 and went on to be widely covered, forever cementing his name in the contemporary-worship canon. But worship is only one aspect of his versatile skill set. The English singer/composer—whose songwriting has played a key role in the global success of the annual Passion Conferences—is just as comfortable playing CCM built from alt-rock's dreamy chords and swirling drums (“Beautiful News”) as he is fragile adult-contemporary ballads like “You Alone Can Rescue” that feel as if they're going to dissolve into white light at any moment.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada