She Bangs the Drums (Remastered)
Tracy Jacks
Fluorescent Adolescent
Can't Stand Me Now
Caught By the Fuzz
She Moves In Her Own Way
Hounds of Love (New Mix)
Shining Light
Another World
Common People (Full Length Version)
Every Day Should Be a Holiday
Something 4 the Weekend (U.S. Version) [2016 Remaster]
International Pop Overthrow
Tell Balgeary, Balgury Is Dead
Everyday I Love You Less and Less
Goodnight Goodnight
Barbed Wire Love
Motorcycle Emptiness
Quality of Armor
Favorite Shirt
Roll With It (Remastered)

Featured Artists