Bouquet of Roses
One Has My Name (The Other Has My Heart)
Signed Sealed and Delivered (King Records Version, 1948)
Buttons and Bows
That Wild and Wicked Look In Your Eyes
Anytime (Remastered)
Don't Telephone, Don't Telegraph, Tell a Woman
Blue Shadows On the Trail (From Walt Disney's "Melody Time")
Peepin' Through the Keyhole (Remastered)
Tennessee Moon
Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long, Long Way)
Red Roses Tied In Blue
Sweeter Than the Flowers
Rock and Rye

Featured Artists