Latest Release

Top Videos

Artist Playlists

About Threshold

Threshold came into being in the greater London area in 1989. The original lineup of the band was Damian Wilson, Karl Groom, Nick Midson, Jon Jeary, Richard West, and Tony Grinham. The band released its debut disc, Wounded Land, in 1993. Shortly after the release, vocalist Wilson left the group and was replaced by Glynn Morgan. Just before recording Threshold's sophomore effort, drummer Grinham also left the band. In 1995 Nick Harradence (of Shadowland) filled in temporarily behind the drum kit. Later that year, they filled the spot in a more permanent way with the addition of Jay Micciche. ~ Gary Hill


Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada