Top Songs

Singles & EPs

About Jericho

Within a year after Jericho's 1995 formation, this Australian quartet bombarded their surroundings of South Easter Victoria with a series of independent EPs. Their self-released debut, Home Grown, featured the line-up of Danny McDonald (vocals/ guitar ), Leigh Thomas (vocals/ guitar ), Bill Downie (bass) and Geoff Barnes (drums), debuting their package of upbeat power-pop. That same year, their follow-up, Instamatic, came out through the label MDS Records, who also released the group's Radio City EP in 1997.