On 2021’s Hecho En Medellín, Colombian artist Blessd left no question about where he came from and where he wanted to go. Fulfilling the promise of his early Maluma cosign, in subsequent years he grew his fanbase with strong singles such as “Tendencia Global” with Myke Towers and by working frequently with now-ubiquitous producer Ovy on the Drums. All of this makes the arrival of SI SABE a momentous occasion in Latin music, the IYKYK implications of its title as direct as can be. Here, he comes into his own, comfortable with his development as an artist and bolstered by guests including Ryan Castro, Bryant Myers, and Sky Rompiendo. You can hear how his wins have paid off for him, just on the strength of dynamic reggaetón moments like “MAS RARO” and “NADA QUE DECIR.” Collaborative cuts “OJOS AZULES” with Peso Pluma and “SI SABE FERXXO” opposite Feid align their star power, respectively, with his. Blessd rightfully closes things out in grand fashion with the posse cut “A2P,” a nearly seven-minute Foreign Teck production with bars from the multinational likes of NLE Choppa, Pirlo, Neutro Shorty, and YOVNGCHIMI.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada