The Best of Poison: 20 Years of Rock (Remastered)

The Best of Poison: 20 Years of Rock (Remastered)

This collection follows Poison’s evolution from lipsticked party boys to bandanna-wrapped hard rockers. The first half is packed with their ’80s hair-metal jams, including “Talk Dirty to Me,” a three-chord collision of bubblegum-punk riffs and Bret Michaels’ salacious come-ons, and “Nothin’ But a Good Time,” which explodes with glossy, Cheap Trick-streaked hooks and harmonies. The country-gospel-kissed ballad “Stand,” complete with gently plucked mandolin, anchors the second half, and it's emblematic of the twangy sounds and heartland sincerity that marked their music throughout the ’90s.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada