The Essential Elvis Presley

The Essential Elvis Presley

This career summary includes the first record Presley made with Sun Records ("That's All Right") before moving on to the RCA hits from the '50s ("Heartbreak Hotel," "Hound Dog," "Love Me Tender") and eventually to the ensuing decades. "In the Ghetto," "Suspicious Minds," "Kentucky Rain," "Burning Love," and "Always on My Mind" are the works of a creative icon who ran circles around his competition.

Disc 1

Disc 2

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada