Breakthrough (Deluxe Version)

Breakthrough (Deluxe Version)

With continued help from Coco’s collaborators Jason Reeves and Mikal Blue, Caillat still coos with that warm Jason Mraz-esque coastal vibe, even in the tunes that muse on broken hearts and complicated relationships like the opening number “I Won’t” and the amorously apprehensive “Begin Again.” The obvious standout is “Fallin’ for You” with its subtly powerful chorus hooks and persevering themes of summer love.

Other Versions

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada