24/Seven (Deluxe Version)

24/Seven (Deluxe Version)

Big Time Rush return with their third album, released concurrently with the fourth season of their popular Nickelodeon sitcom. The songs feature the band's signature boy-next-door vocals on hook-filled tunes that blend energetic pop-rock and smooth R&B. Highlights include winsome lead single "Like Nobody's Around” and a pair of collaborations—pop duo Karmin guest on the perky "Song for You," while "Lost In Love" showcases up-and-coming rapper Jake Miller. For the first time on a Big Time Rush album, every track on 24/Seven is written or co-written by members of the band.

Other Versions

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada