Something In The Way
Walk This Way
Smoke on the Water (Remastered)
You Really Got Me
Behind Blue Eyes
Let It Be (2021 Mix)
The Show Must Go On
Born to Be Wild
Flash (Single Version)
Welcome to the Jungle
Fortunate Son
Under the Bridge
Fear of the Dark
Ace of Spades
All Along the Watchtower
Child In Time
Great Balls Of Fire
Still Loving You
Dream On
I Wanna Be Your Dog
Johnny Be Good
Monster in My Closet
Kings of Metal
One (Remastered)
Smells Like Teen Spirit
Comfortably Numb (Live)
Surfing with the Alien
Bohemian Rhapsody
Jailhouse Rock

Artistes en vedette