Why Don't We Essentials

Why Don't We Essentials

Jack Avery, Corbyn Besson, Jonah Marais, Daniel Seavey, and Zach Herron were stars in their own right before coming together to form Why Don’t We—but as a unit, these five guys are a pop force, offering a next-generation take on the boy-band ideal. Their sweet harmonies and synchronized charm carry serious songs like the introspective piano ballad “8 Letters” as effortlessly as they do slinky electro-pop tracks like “Something Different,” while their social-media-honed senses of humor shine through, too, with tracks like the sardonic Macklemore collab “I Don’t Belong In This Club” taking aim at sacred cows of cool.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada