Slide It In
Slow an' Easy
Love Ain't No Stranger
Crying In the Rain
Don't Break My Heart Again
Shut Up & Kiss Me
Judgement Day
Children of the Night
Give Me More Time
Ain't No Love In the Heart of the City
Gonna Be Alright
Straight for the Heart
The Time Is Right for Love
You're Gonna Break My Heart Again
Trouble Is Your Middle Name
Long Way from Home
Don't Turn Away
Sailing Ships
Guilty of Love
Hey You (You Make Me Rock)

Featured Artist