The Tragically Hip: Next Steps

The Tragically Hip: Next Steps

Over three-plus decades of delivering hyper-literate rock ‘n' roll with a distinctly Canadian flavor, The Tragically Hip built a heavy back catalog. They careen through blistering blues on “I'll Believe In You (Or I'll Be Leaving You Tonight),” and use the international hockey backdrop of the Summit Series to tell an explosive love story on “Fireworks.” The folky vibes of “Lake Fever,” meanwhile, conjure passionate summers on the water.

Featured Artist

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada