Pour Some Sugar On Me
Every Rose Has Its Thorn
On the Turning Away
Devil Inside
Cult of Personality
Bad Medicine
I Hate Myself for Loving You
Simply Irresistible
Just Like Paradise
Orange Crush (Remastered)
Tall Cool One
When It's Love
The Flame
Love Bites
Handle With Care
Walk On Water
Finish What Ya Started
Edge of a Broken Heart
Kiss Me Deadly
Fire Woman
Only a Memory
Heaven Knows
Beds Are Burning
Damn Good
New Sensation
This Note's for You
When Love Comes to Town
Black and Blue
I Don't Want to Live Without You
The Dogs of War
Don't Be Cruel
Glamour Boys
Armageddon It
Bring Me Some Water
Ship of Fools
Hippy Hippy Shake
Satch Boogie
Copperhead Road
No Smoke Without a Fire
Rock and Roll Strategy
House We Used to Live In
Open All Night
You Talk Too Much
All Fired Up

Featured Artists