Recayd Mob Essentials

Apple Music
Recayd Mob Essentials

Riding on the wave of the trap phenomenon, Sao Paulo’s Recayd Mob began their ascent to the higher ranks of Brazil’s rap scene with their 2017 debut, Calzone Tapes, Vol. 1. Founded by rappers/producers Jé Santiago, MC Igu, Dfideliz and Derek, the collective also includes photographers and videographers that support their formidable live performances with arresting visuals. They enjoy a steady following thanks to melodic, immersive sounds that pulse and invigorate.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada