I Want It All (Single Version)
Seven Seas of Rhye
Brighton Rock
Hammer to Fall
Love of My Life
Spread Your Wings
Body Language
I'm In Love With My Car
Friends Will Be Friends
Lazing On a Sunday Afternoon
One Vision (Single Version)
Dragon Attack
Flick of the Wrist
It's Late
Ogre Battle
In the Lap of the Gods
The Millionaire Waltz
Let Me Live
Made In Heaven
Tear It Up
God Save the Queen

Featured Artist