Beechwood 4-5789 (Mono)
Twistin' the Night Away
Can't Help Falling In Love
Duke of Earl
He's a Rebel
The Locomotion
Night Train (Single Version)
Johnny Angel (Single Version)
Soldier Boy
Moon River
Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
The Wanderer
Big Girls Don't Cry
Twist and Shout
Do You Love Me
Hey! Baby (Remastered)
Having a Party
The One Who Really Loves You
Return to Sender (From, "Girls! Girls! Girls!")
Mashed Potato Time
Sealed With a Kiss (Remastered)
You Belong To Me
Palisades Park (Remastered)
Crying In the Rain
Lover Please
Let's Dance (Remastered)
Limbo Rock
What's Your Name (Remastered)
Bring It On Home to Me
Good Luck Charm
Baby It's You
Cry to Me
Shout Shout (Knock Yourself Out)
You Beat Me To the Punch
(The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valence
Bobby's Girl
If I Had a Hammer
Johnny Get Angry

Featured Artists