(What A) Wonderful World
Only the Lonely
Save the Last Dance for Me
Beyond the Sea
Theme from "A Summer Place" (Single Version)
He Will Break Your Heart
Teen Angel (Remastered)
Chain Gang
Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini
I'm Sorry
Stuck On You
Walk, Don't Run (Stereo)
El Paso
You're Sixteen
Cathy's Clown
Walking to New Orleans
North to Alaska
Finger Poppin' Time (Remastered)
Wild One
Alley Oop
Road Runner
Think (Single Version)
Handy Man (Remastered)
Shimmy, Shimmy, Ko-Ko-Bop
Everybody's Somebody's Fool
You Talk Too Much
Last Date (Instrumental)
Devil or Angel
Poetry In Motion
Let It Be Me
Are You Lonesome Tonight?
Sink the Bismarck
A Fool In Love
Puppy Love
New Orleans
Tell Laura I Love Her
Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
Harbor Lights
Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go (Remastered)
My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
A Million to One
He'll Have to Go
Never On Sunday
Running Bear (Digitally Remastered)

Featured Artists