It's My Party
So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
The End of the World
Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
Heartbreak Hotel
Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
Take Good Care of My Baby
Only the Lonely
Another Saturday Night
Bye Bye Love
Lonely Teardrops
Sealed With a Kiss (Remastered)
You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (Single Version)
What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
A World Without Love (2002 Remaster) [Mono]
It's Over
As Tears Go By
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
96 Tears
The Sound of Silence
Crying In the Rain
This Diamond Ring
Where Did Our Love Go
Eleanor Rigby
Are You Lonesome Tonight?
Walk On By
Love Hurts
We Can Work It Out
Poor Little Fool
You Don't Have to Say You Love Me (Single)
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
My World Is Empty Without You (Juke Box) [Single Version] [Stereo]
I Was the One
The Great Pretender (Single Version)
It Ain't Me Babe
Walk Away Renee
The Night Has a Thousand Eyes
Take a Letter Maria
Woman, Woman

Featured Artists