Donna Summer Essentials

Donna Summer Essentials

One of disco's most groundbreaking figures, Donna Summer had a generation-defining voice that allowed producers like Giorgio Moroder to take the genre into exciting new territories, while also building the framework for the eventual development of house and electronic music. With effortlessly emotional delivery and relatable lyrical subject matter, Summer's wealth of hits were unsurprisingly huge on and off the dancefloor.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada