Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God)
How Soon Is Now?
Makes No Sense At All
Oh Yeah
Desire (Extended Version)
The Whole of the Moon (2004 Remaster)
Haunted When the Minutes Drag (USA Edit)
In Between Days
When Love Breaks Down
Take the Skinheads Bowling
Don't You (Forget About Me) [12" Version]
What You Need (Single Version)
Road to Nowhere
Slave to Love
Tupelo (2009 Remastered Version)
Cities In Dust
Left of the Dial
Love Like Blood
Voices Carry (Single Mix)
Life's What You Make It (1997 - Remaster)
Love Vigilantes
She Sells Sanctuary
The Shadow Of Love
A Night Like This
The Headmaster Ritual
Bring On the Dancing Horses
Can't Get There From Here
Head Over Heels / Broken
Pearly-Dewdrops’ Drops (7" Version)
Faron Young (Acoustic Version)
Listen Like Thieves
Burning House of Love
Anything, Anything
Bitchin' Camaro
Well I Wonder
Lay Your Hands On Me
The Perfect Kiss
Alive and Kicking (Edit)
Hold My Life

Featured Artists