Young Oceans
Young Oceans

Young Oceans

About Young Oceans

A meditative and spiritual-minded neo-alternative art-rock project that originated as a collective affiliated with Trinity Grace Church in New York City, Young Oceans is the brainchild of songwriter and worship leader Eric Marshall. The group released an eponymous debut album and an EP, Advent, in 2012. A sophomore effort, the Street Talk-issued I Must Find You, arrived in 2014, with the Eucharist-themed Suddenly dropping in 2017.

    Brooklyn, NY

Similar Artists