Thirteen Senses

About Thirteen Senses

Melancholy Brit-pop quartet Thirteen Senses originated from Cornwall, England with the lineup of Will South (vocals, guitar, piano), Tom Welham (guitar, vocals), Adam Wilson (bass) and Brendon James (drums). First going under the name Soul Magician, the band released a single titled "Inside a Healing Mind" in 2002, followed by the "No Other Life Is Attractive," the first release as Thirteen Senses. "Falls in the Dark" surfaced a year later. The Invitation was available by September 2004 and reached number 14 on the U.K. charts upon its re-release. Cracking the singles chart were a handful of songs including "Into the Fire," which was featured in several popular U.S television shows. The band toured Europe in 2005 before returning to the studio for Contact, appearing in April 2007. ~ Kenyon Hopkin

Cornwall, England
Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada