Spider Rockets

Latest Release

About Spider Rockets

New Jersey's Spider Rockets emerged in 1998 with a modern sound rooted in classic hard rock and heavy metal. Led by powerhouse frontwoman Helena Cos and guitarist Johnny Nap, the band quickly went from regional faves to sharing stages with contemporaries like Puddle of Mudd, Pop Evil, Trapt, and Saving Abel, among others. They issued their first long-player, Flipped Off, in 2000, and found success with subsequent efforts Bitten (2012) and Along Came a Spider (2018). In 2022, the group released the gritty and cathartic stand-alone single "Casual Violence."

New Jersey, United States

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada