Sleep Signals
Sleep Signals

Sleep Signals

About Sleep Signals

A hard-hitting modern metal and post-hardcore quintet from Minneapolis, Sleep Signals built a significant grassroots following thanks to relentless touring and quality independent EPs like 2016's Transitions and 2017's At the End of the World.

Formed in 2014, Sleep Signals have endured a succession of lineup changes during their career, with guitarist and primary songwriter, Robert Cosgrove, remaining the band's helmsman. Following a 2015 full-length debut called Open Your Eyes, the quintet returned in 2016 with the streamlined five-song EP Transitions and continued to tour heavily throughout the U.S. alongside bands like Screaming for Silence and Lydia Can't Breathe. Working with producer Justin Rimer (Saving Abel, 12 Stones), Sleep Signals kicked off 2017 with the single "I'll Save You," which appeared on their second EP, At the End of the World, later that year. They spent much of 2018 supporting the release with a lengthy U.S. tour with Atreyu, Ice Nine Kills, and Memphis May Fire.

    Minneapolis, MN
  • BORN