New Rules
New Rules

New Rules

About New Rules

Featuring three photogenic newcomers who play instruments and write their own songs, the English-Irish boy band New Rules seemed poised for big things when they came on the scene in 2019.

• The trio comprises Londoners Alec McGarry and Nathan Lambert and Irishman Ryan Meaney.
• Their second single, “Fix Somebody,” was featured on the ITV series Love Island in 2019.
• Also in 2019, they released their self-titled debut EP and supported the girl group Little Mix on their M5: The Tour.
• In 2020, New Rules released “My Guitar,” a song written by the band and Jamie Scott, who’s worked with Justin Bieber and One Direction. Scott produced the track with Jonny Coffer, whose credits range from Fall Out Boy to Beyoncé.

Similar Artists