New Medicine

Latest Release

Music Videos

About New Medicine

In the artist’s words: Describe one of your earliest musical memories in detail. The first time I heard "Smells Like Teen Spirit" my friend played it for me on a CD player boom box in his garage after a skateboarding session. I was forever changed after hearing that song. The pure energy and performance, I was so inspired. Find a song of yours on Apple Music that you love and tell us what makes it special. Tell us why you chose this song. “Take Me Away” This song is so special to me because it was such a vulnerable lyric and when it came out I found out how many other people out there in the world feel the same way I do.

Minneapolis, MN, United States
Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada