Latest Release


Appears On

About Kite

Based in Coeur D'Alene, Idaho, Kite are a four-piece prog and alternative rock-inspired group formed by Monte Thompson (vocals and guitar), Darren Eldridge (bass), Scott Clarkson (guitar), and Michael Koep (drums). The group's releases include Gravity, Lost All Age, and Sleeping in Thunder. ~ Gary Hill

Coeur D'Alene, Idaho, United States of America

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada