About EnTrance

Chilean band Entrance was formed in 1997. The original lineup of the group was Richard Pilnik (guitar), Alan Alvarez (bass), Jaime Rosas (keyboards), Alejandro de la Cuadra (drums), and Claudio Morice (vocals). The progressive rock outfit released their first CD in 1999. Later that same year, de la Cuadra left the group and was replaced by Alex Von Chrismar. The following year, both Alvarez and Morice also left the group. Their replacements were Rodrigo Gudoy and Jaime Scalpello, respectively. ~ Gary Hill

Similar Artists