Top Videos

Live Albums

About Eldritch

Italian band Eldritch arose like a phoenix from the ashes of the band Zeus. The original lineup for the group was Terence Holler, Eugene Simone, Adriano Dal Canto, and Martin Kyhn. They released a demo entitled Reflection of Sadness and it began garnering attention for them; the year was 1991. In 1993 they added a keyboard player in the form of Oleg Smirnoff and released another demo. Their first album, Seeds of Rage, was released in 1995. The follow-up came two years later in the form of Headquake. They next released El Nino, that album being completely self-produced. After the release of El Nino, Smirnoff left the group. His replacement was Sean Henderson. In 1997, Dal Canto was forced to leave Eldritch due to ever-increasing problems with tendonitis. Eventually he was replaced by Dave Simeone. The first album with this new lineup was 2001's The Reverse. ~ Gary Hill


Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada