Latest Release

About Dream

The sexy pop group Dream is made up of four talented singers: Diana Ortiz, Holly Blake, Melissa Schuman, and Ashley Poole. The foursome, all from California, came together when a production company in Los Angeles held an audition to form a girl band. The new group was quickly signed by Puff Daddy to his Bad Boy label. Dream made big waves in the music world in 2000 with the release of "He Loves You Not." The chart-making single kept the radio airwaves hot for weeks and drew lots of attention toward the young singing team. The girls toured through the United States and into Canada with hot groups like *NSYNC. When they had a break from live performance, the quartet went back into the studio to work on their debut album, 2001's It Was All a Dream. Midway through recording a follow-up to the smash It Was All A Dream in spring 2002, Melissa Schuman left Dream to pursue a career in acting. She was replaced by Kasey Sheridan. ~ Charlotte Dillon

United States of America
October 1998

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada