Drayton Farley

Latest Release

About Drayton Farley

Alabama's Drayton Farley is an Americana songwriter with a keen ear for grounded and relatable stories peppered with vivid, blue-collar detail. Farley released his debut single, "Trouble in the Pines," independently in 2018. He combined a pair of self-released EPs into the full-length Hargrove & Sweet Summer Sadness two years later and continued to hone his minimalist style and earthy cadence on 2021's acclaimed A Hard Life. For his third long-player, 2023's Twenty on High, Farley assembled a backing band featuring 400 Unit bassist Jimbo Hart and drummer Chad Gamble.

Woodstock, AL, United States
Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada