Singles & EPs

About Cyferdyne

Lancaster, England's Cyferdyne create hard, driving EBM/futurepop with fast, trance-inspired electronic rhythms, brash guitars, and dual lead vocals. Melodic, aggressive, and energetic, they have steadily built up a fan base and played numerous shows with popular industrial dance groups like Covenant and Icon of Coil. Cyferdyne formed in 2010, and originally consisted of Niall Robinson, Adam Higginson, and Steven Houghton. Their 2012 debut album, Genesys, was mixed by Cubanate's Phil Barry and released by Deathwatch Asia (later renamed Digital World Audio) in Japan and Vendetta Music in the United States. Robinson left in 2013 and was replaced by Andy McBain, and the group released its more polished, club-ready sophomore album, Keep Your Silence, in 2014. The remix album Break Your Silence followed in 2015. ~ Paul Simpson

Lancaster, England

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada