Latest Release

Music Videos


Debuting in May 2021 with CHECK-IN, BLITZERS are a seven-piece K-Pop boy group under Wuzo Entertainment, consisting of members Go_U, Juhan, Jinhwa, Sya, Chris, Lutan, and Wooju. Though finding global success under the BLITZERS moniker, the seven members of Wuzo Entertainment's first boy group made their first appearances as part of the pre-debut group WUZO CIRCLE. With a roster initially comprised of 14 members, WUZO CIRCLE made a 12-man pre-debut with November 2020 single "BLITZ," before re-forming into the seven-man BLITZERS in the early stages of 2021. The group made their official debut with May 2021 EP Check-In, expressing relationship-focused themes over a variety of anthemic and mellow beats. A second EP, Seat Belt, followed that October, and found success with tracks "K-POP" and "Will Make a Mistake."

South Korea
May 12, 2021
Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada