The Yes Album (Deluxe Edition)

The Yes Album (Deluxe Edition)

With the crucial addition of guitarist Steve Howe, Yes went for the epic on their third album, with three tracks in the nine-minute range and a sense of adventure throughout. The prog classic "I've Seen All Good People" seamlessly joins two wildly different sections. Howe's wah-wah explosions bring the drama to "Yours Is No Disgrace," with a rare political lyric. But with Jon Anderson's pure tenor upfront, Yes sounds graceful and melodic, even when playing in two time signatures at once during "Perpetual Change."

Other Versions

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada