The Singles 1992-2003

The Singles 1992-2003

No Doubt churned out a steady stream of ear-snagging hits, collected on The Singles 1992-2003. Gwen Stefani’s blend of girly-girl coyness and tough-chick attitude are best appreciated on manic numbers like “Excuse Me Mr.,” “Ex-Girlfriend,” and “Hey Baby.” The band’s combination of brawny guitar riffs and supple Jamaican rhythms defined them from their first single “Trapped in a Box” through later releases like “Hella Good.”

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada