SEVENTEEN 4th Album Repackage 'SECTOR 17'

SEVENTEEN 4th Album Repackage 'SECTOR 17'

In May 2022, SEVENTEEN released their fourth studio album, Face the Sun, a romantic nine tracks spanning genre (and sweet fan service in the form of an audio message from the 13-member boy band as its coda). Now they’ve shared a deluxe repackaging of the album, titled SECTOR 17, in Spatial Audio, featuring four new tracks. S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, The 8, Mingyu, DK, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino have never sounded so tight: “CHEERS” is full, breathy hip-hop swagger delivered by the group’s leaders; “Circles” is a heartfelt piano ballad à la John Legend—complete with stacked harmonies from children. “Fallin’ Flower (Korean Ver.)” is an updated take of “Maiochiruhanabira,” the group’s second Japanese single, from 2020. Most notable is the addition of the single “_WORLD,” written as a sequel to “Ash,” the final track from Face the Sun. Conceptually, it’s a new world born of that end; sonically, it’s elating pop-rock, all sugar and glee.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada