; (Semicolon) - EP

; (Semicolon) - EP

Semicolons might indicate a pause through punctuation, but on SEVENTEEN’s ; (Semicolon) EP, the 13-member K-pop boy band has no interest in slowing down—the release arrived just four months after their seventh mini-album, Heng:garae, and a year after their third studio album, An Ode. Members S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino open with “HOME;RUN,” a jazzy swing number complete with big band brass and rap breakdowns. On “HEY BUDDY” they nail an “Uptown Funk”-esque retro soul song and dance; on “AH! LOVE,” it’s all about acoustic balladry. Expect vintage sounds in a modern package—R&B crooning and shimmery synths make for six charming songs that capture the thrill of a youthful crush.

Video Extras

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada