Notes from the Underground: Unabridged (Deluxe Edition)

Notes from the Underground: Unabridged (Deluxe Edition)

The menacing masks the band wears onstage have been completely updated, but much of the music on Hollywood Undead’s third record will sound familiar to fans of its previous releases: a furious mix of metal guitars, unruly rhymes, and occasional journeys into contemporary hip-hop. But if Notes from the Underground is spiked with the band’s notoriously ill-mannered intensity, tunes like “We Are” and “Dead Bite” also show that Hollywood Undead is increasingly adept at making singles that are both shockingly vicious and broadly appealing.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada