Madness (Deluxe Edition)

Madness (Deluxe Edition)

Sleeping with Sirens have been gradually incorporating more melodic, hook-driven moves into their post-hardcore assault. Madness, their fourth studio offering, makes good on that promise. The Orlando outfit never sacrifice vigor nor miss an opportunity for a cathartic climax. On the explosive single “Kick Me,” vocalist Kellin Quinn manages to swing from wounded and lilting to enraged in a single note, rebuking an ex-lover over sharp, punchy guitar.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada