Let the Future Begin (Deluxe Edition)

Let the Future Begin (Deluxe Edition)

The latest offering from the Passion Conference combines outbursts of exalted joy with moments of deep reverence, all under the guidance of an outstanding worship team. The sounds are often epic in scope, using blazing pop/rock tones to convey a message of praise and surrender. Chris Tomlin reaffirms his pivotal role in the Passion movement by singing lead on five tracks, including the propulsive “God’s Great Dance Floor” (cowritten by ex-Delirious? singer/guitarist Martin Smith), the fervent ballad “Once and for All,” and the communal sing-along “We Glorify Your Name.” Matt Redman joins Tomlin for the anthemic “Shout” and takes the spotlight for the piano-centered “Jesus, Only Jesus.” Kristian Stanfill is featured on four tunes, including the celebratory rocker “Children of Light” and the classic hymn “In Christ Alone.” Christy Nockels’ enraptured “My Delight Is in You,” Brett Younker’s stirring “Burning in My Soul,” and David Crowder’s achingly intense “Here’s My Heart” sustain the album’s momentum. A special treat is guest star Kari Jobe’s compelling rendition of her signature tune, “Revelation Song.”

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada