Hall of Fame (Deluxe)

Hall of Fame (Deluxe)

On an effort that's ambitious from start to finish, Detroit MC Big Sean demonstrates his range on everything from the melody-driven single "Beware" to the gospel-inspired banger "Fire." Joined by an all-star cast of guests including Lil' Wayne ("Beware"), Nicki Minaj ("Milf"), Nas ("First Chain"), and Miguel ("Ashley"), Sean displays enough lyrical growth to establish himself as a hip-hop heavyweight in his own right. As he says on the introspective closer, "All Figured Out": "It isn't about the award/It's about the award of being immortalized."

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada