Fuse (Deluxe Version)

Fuse (Deluxe Version)

Opening with a reel of banjo and a pattering drum machine, Fuse showcases Keith Urban's inventive fusion of traditional country and contemporary pop. His diverse musical palate reaches for listeners beyond the borders of traditional country. The catchiest tunes ("Love's Poster Child," "She's My 11," "Red Camaro") are driven by huge guitars, streamlined production, and soaring choruses.

Other Versions

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada