Dominion (Deluxe Version)

Dominion (Deluxe Version)

The seventh installment of Tech N9ne’s Collabos series shows just how far the project has evolved from its horrorcore beginnings. The hammering “Casket Music,” riddled with Ces Cru and Wrekonize’s tongue-gnarled creepiness, still unleashes plenty of dread and paranoia. Meanwhile, Darrein Safron’s breathy R&B vocals in the otherwise gritty “Put Em On,” as well as the bass drops puncturing the surprisingly dance-oriented “Nevermind Me,” both reveal the tender and playful sides of the Strange Music family.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada