Ay-Yo - The 4th Album Repackage

Ay-Yo - The 4th Album Repackage

The album begins with a rallying cry atop sirens and a trap beat: “Ay-yo!” rapper NCT Mark commands. “Things will never be the same.” The tone has been set: Nine-member K-pop boy band NCT 127 is ready for bigger, better things. The title track, one of three new songs on NCT 127’s Ay-Yo - The 4th Album Repackage—a reimagining of 2022’s 2 Baddies—showcases the individual strengths of NCT 127: Jungwoo’s falsetto, Taeil’s R&B runs, and Jaehyun’s gravelly raps. The other exclusives, like the retro soul of “DJ” and “Skyscraper,” which levels up the group’s hip-hop performance, live up to Mark’s demand: more is more.

Music Videos

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada