Disciple’s latest lineup finds veteran singer Kevin Young joining forces with former members of Philmont (guitarist Josiah Prince), I Am Empire (guitarist Andrew Stanton), High Flight Society (bassist Jason Wilkes), and After Edmund (drummer Joey West) to create a veritable Christian rock supergroup. Attack applies this fresh aggregation of talent to songs equally compelling for their scripturally rooted content and musical ferocity. Fervently uncompromising faith runs through these tracks, delivered by Young with a sweat-soaked desperation. “I will not be afraid to speak Your name,” he roars out in “The Name,” one of numerous God-centered anthems found here. Fusing swagger with reverence, tunes like “Radical,” “Lion,” and “Crazy” challenge the Enemy with a warrior’s courage. Disciple back up Attack’s bold testimony with plenty of blistering guitar interplay and brutal yet deft rhythms. “Angels & Demons” bristles with hardcore fury, while “Yesterday Is Over” and “The Right Time” are heroic power ballads. Disciple renew their stature as one of Christian rock’s preeminent acts with this aggressively inspirational release.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada