The Hoosiers

Latest Release

Live Albums

About The Hoosiers

A U.K.-based indie pop trio that started out as a duo, the Hoosiers (originally known as the Hoosier Complex) released a pair of singles and a chart-topping debut album, The Trick to Life, in 2007. Original members Irwin Sparkes and Alfonso Sharland took their united moniker after leaving the outskirts of Reading, England, and embarking on a road trip throughout America, where they were offered football scholarships at Indiana University (whose mascot happens to be the Hoosier). Upon returning from their travels, they added Martin Skarendahl and signed a deal with RCA Records. ~ Chris True

Reading, Berkshire, England
Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada