I Won't Back Down
Free Fallin'
You Wreck Me
You Don't Know How It Feels
Runnin' Down a Dream
Don't Come Around Here No More
Yer So Bad
Listen to Her Heart
I Need to Know
Even the Losers
Saving Grace
Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers)
The Last DJ
It's Good to Be King
Free Girl Now
Change of Heart
Leave Virginia Alone
Something In the Air
Time to Move On
Southern Accents
So You Want to Be a Rock & Roll Star (Live at The Wiltern, 1985)

Featured Artists